





Workshop on Advances in Meso- and Micrometeorology

3-4 November 2014, Donja Stubica, Croatia

ORGANIZED BY

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Institute (AMGI)*

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

*The workshop is supported by CATURBO-HRZZ and BORA-MZOS

1. *Mislav Anić

Croatian Forest Research Institute, Zagreb

CROATIA

mislav.anic2@gmail.com

2. *Karmen Babić

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

babick@gfz.hr

3. *Andreina Belušić

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

andreina.belusic@gfz.hr

4. Zvjezdana Bencetić Klaić

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

zklaic@irb.hr

5. Joan Cuxart

University of the Balearic Islands, Department of Physics, Meteorology Group, Palma de Mallorca

SPAIN

joan.cuxart@uib.cat

6. *Goran Gašparac

Geophysical and Ecological Modeling Ltd., Zagreb

CROATIA

gorangas@gmail.com

7. *Lorenzo Giovannini

University of Trento, Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, Atmospheric Physics Group, Trento

ITALY

lorenzo.giovannini@unitn.it

8. Branko Grisogono

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

bgrisog@gfz.hr

9. Ivan Gűettler

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb CROATIA

ivan.guettler@gmail.com

10. Hrvoje Hegeduš

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Department of Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering and Measurements, Zagreb

CROATIA

hhegedus@gmail.com

11. Kristian Horvath

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb

CROATIA

kristian.horvath@cirus.dhz.hr

12. *Mario Hrastinski

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb

CROATIA

hrastinski@cirus.dhz.hr

13. Stjepan Ivatek-Šahdan

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb

CROATIA

ivateks@mail.dhz.hr

14. Amela Jeričević

Croatian Civil Aviation Agency, Zagreb

CROATIA

amela.jericevic@ccaa.hr

15. Marko Jurčević

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Department of Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering and Measurements, Zagreb

CROATIA

marko.jurcevic@fer.hr

16. *Jadran Jurković

Croatia Control Ltd., Zagreb

CROATIA

jadran.jurkovic@crocontrol.hr

17. Toni Jurlina

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb

CROATIA

jurlina@cirus.dhz.hr

18. Igor Kos

Croatia Control Ltd., Zagreb

CROATIA

igor.kos@crocontrol.hr

19. Hrvoje Kozmar

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb CROATIA

hkozmar@fsb.hr

20. Lavinia Laiti

University of Trento, Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, Atmospheric Physics Group, Trento

ITALY

lavinia.laiti@unitn.it

21. Goran Lončar

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Water Research Department, Zagreb, CROATIA

gloncar@grad.hr

22. Hrvoje Marjanović

Croatian Forest Research Institute, Zagreb

CROATIA

hrvojem@sumins.hr

23. Antun Marki

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

marki@irb.hr

24. *Josipa Milovac

University of Hohenhein, Institute of Physics and Meteorology, Stuttgart

GERMANY

all4omis@gmail.com

25. Petar Mostarac

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Department of Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering and Measurements, Zagreb

CROATIA

petar.mostarac@fer.hr

26. *Petra Lepri

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb

CROATIA

petra.lepri@cirus.dhz.hr

27. *Iris Odak

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb CROATIA odak@cirus.dhz.hr

28. Damir Ptičar

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

dpticar@gfz.hr

29. Mathias Rotach

University of Innsbruck, Institute of Meteorology and Geophysics, Innsbruck AUSTRIA

Mathias.Rotach@uibk.ac.at

30. *Johannes Sachsperger

University of Vienna, Department of Meteorology and Geophysics, Vienna AUSTRIA

johannes.sachsperger@univie.ac.at

31. Stefano Serafin

University of Vienna, Department of Meteorology and Geophysics, Vienna AUSTRIA

stefano.serafin@univie.ac.at

32. Ivana Stiperski

University of Innsbruck, Institute of Meteorology and Geophysics, Innsbruck AUSTRIA

ivana.stiperski@uibk.ac.at

33. *Lukas Strauss

University of Vienna, Department of Meteorology and Geophysics, Vienna AUSTRIA

lukas.strauss@univie.ac.at

34. Maja Telišman Prtenjak

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

telisman@irb.hr

35. *Elena Tomasi

University of Trento, Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, Atmospheric Physics Group, Trento

ITALY

elena.tomasi@unitn.it

36. Martina Tudor

Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia, Zagreb CROATIA tudor@cirus.dhz.hr

37. Željko Večenaj

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Geophysics, Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Instite, Zagreb

CROATIA

zvecenaj@gfz.hr

38. Dino Zardi

University of Trento, Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, Atmospheric Physics Group, Trento

ITALY

Dino.Zardi@unitn.it

*Phd Students